Top Team Building has adapted to the virtual era

Top-Teambuilding
April 15, 2024

The switch to teleworking has affected many companies and relationships between colleagues. It is no longer possible to socialize in the office, in common areas or at special company events like before the pandemic. In the virtual age, it becomes difficult for employees to connect and build strong working relationships. Do you want to enhance team spirit within your company, but you don't know how to do it remotely? Well, Top Team Building has reinvented itself and we offer concepts designed for the virtual world!

Fans of District 31, CSI Miami? Always wanted to participate? Well, try our DTEC teambuilding concept which offers you a perfect mix between a escape room and a murder mystery. Immerse yourself in the experience of a police investigation with this colorful concept.

During one hour and forty-five minutes (1 hour 45 minutes), your employees will transform into future police investigators who have come to lend a hand to our squad. From our studio Virtual Studio, our professional actors will play a captivating scenario to which everyone will have to pay close attention. Your employees, placed in small groups, will have to develop their sense of observation, their attention to detail, their team communication... and all that with pleasure!

This completely unique concept stands out from other conventional Team Buildings through its creativity and entertaining aspect. This concept is offered in a virtual version, but also in person for a block of three hours (3 hrs). And don't worry, the virtual version isn't going away after the pandemic either! Is your staff scattered across the country? No problem ! Anyone can participate in DTEC from coast to coast and we can also offer this scenario in English or a bilingual version. And why not a hybrid formula that takes place both in your company's offices and in our studio? The possibilities are multiple and Top Team Building is happy to help you realize your projects!

This concept is just one of the many concepts that Top Team Building offers. We can also adapt to your specific business and team building needs. Our creative team can offer you a tailor-made product concept for you!

Share

See as well

Law on Training (1%)

Law on Training (1%)

April 15, 2024
What is a Team Quiz?

What is a Team Quiz?

April 15, 2024